top of page

A Thank You to All Friends | Podziękowanie dla Wszystkich Przyjaciół

Updated: Jun 4, 2019

Dear friends,


I am writing this short post to show my appreciation to all the friends who I met during my stay in Poland. I almost feel as though I should pay back everyone for their time, but I know that each moment spent together was mutual. I was initially a bit sad to leave Poland. However, I eventually realized that it is not the country that I miss the most, but the people who I had such a great time with. I hope to see everyone once again someday and, as always, I invite you all to the United States whenever possible.

I am glad that I had the opportunity to meet you all and I will never forget this trip. So, thank you.


Sincerely,


Owen

 

Drodzy przyjaciele,


Piszę ten krótki post, aby wyrazić uznanie do wszystkich, z którymi się spotykałem, podczas mojego pobytu w Polsce. Prawie czuję się, jakbym miał wszystkim spłacić za ich czas, ale wiem, że spędziliśmy go wspólnie. Początkowo byłem nieco smutny, aby wyjechać z Polski. Jednak w końcu uświadomiłem sobie, że nie tęsknię za Polską najbardziej. Za faktycznie tęsknię za ludźmi, z którymi spędzałem bardzo dobry czas. Mam nadzieję, że kiedyś widzimy się znowu i zapraszam Was do Stanów Zjednoczonych, jeśli to możliwe.


Cieszę się tym, że miałem szansę, aby się z Wami spotykać i nigdy nie zapomnę tego pobytu. A więc dziękuję serdecznie.


Pozdrawiam,


Owen

84 views0 comments

© 2023 by Wszystko Polsko

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page